Fix an overload resolution problem in formatting values for key_error
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 09:41:34 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 16:40:11 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commit676f6faa92d23c2096a6a85cac819925dbdc1a88
treebdd06ee2c0a13efbd58f959b6bafde9fa6689d7d
parente0266badf098a5cec2512eb693bca771e35fd3ab
Fix an overload resolution problem in formatting values for key_error
source/core/maputils.h