Add unit tests for lexical_cast
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 20:22:11 +0000 (23:22 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 20:30:04 +0000 (23:30 +0300)
commit66ac1fd3931b3ec3d966df0936f2102a2d90c4a9
tree8e687d49fa1acb0e1d3307df7de9784dd8fbe310
parentc29459b08eca95418fbdee714a1c59f3becdb2ce
Add unit tests for lexical_cast
tests/lexicalcast.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]