Use #ifdef _WIN32 rather than WIN32
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 05:04:42 +0000 (08:04 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 05:06:57 +0000 (08:06 +0300)
commit5a32939eb6e576c223e1be5f80226d9e628a2398
treeef0f42249cffd48803bf1bb880339e1aa2b56fc7
parent8e613903920ee006c2c84e1af5620d92fbfb8957
Use #ifdef _WIN32 rather than WIN32

It is the proper compiler-defined macro to use.  WIN32 is defined by SDK
headers and may not appear in all cases.
source/debug/backtrace.cpp
source/fs/dir.cpp
source/fs/path.cpp
source/fs/path.h
source/fs/stat_private.h
source/io/file.cpp
source/io/poll.cpp