Exactly-sized integer types, the C++ way
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 13:57:37 +0000 (16:57 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 14:14:09 +0000 (17:14 +0300)
commit4bd704ea84b36dc8e83db51cd5eab4111eb48c2a
tree607792683a1a9cd34f104739fdead7e38ddacf4c
parent380580a1783dfb043ad4352cef1120da44317bbd
Exactly-sized integer types, the C++ way
source/core/inttypes.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/core/typelist.h [new file with mode: 0644]