Add a pimpl Handle class
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 11:41:09 +0000 (14:41 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 11:53:42 +0000 (14:53 +0300)
commit3b8384a993aed55b348bf51bb02900b3aa010ef8
tree0f2a496f63c827c3b9e58aa4531e85c4a1c4a273
parente46de55d3c8f65d3b0eeaee76247476695e9eb7c
Add a pimpl Handle class
source/io/handle.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
source/io/handle.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/io/handle_private.h [new file with mode: 0644]