Fix signedness errors from MSVC
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 22:50:13 +0000 (01:50 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 22:55:23 +0000 (01:55 +0300)
commit31cc8f0c6e874e2417e76eda50af34fd17bcd90c
treebc4956b4a8afb7863172ce3960291e0a29df56c2
parent31ab69904294bcbc0f38e4d401fcca620f7c6f61
Fix signedness errors from MSVC
source/strings/lexicalcast.cpp
source/strings/regex.cpp