Update example programs
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 23:49:36 +0000 (02:49 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:25:18 +0000 (03:25 +0300)
commit1fa7166286abd6a31203b85fce11e810136ffd96
tree89ad7dcb29d1c1d92a8043b1ac25a34c2cd99a5d
parent41a8b75cd086d4d688a73778a4db0bd025965332
Update example programs
examples/ls.cpp
examples/syncdir.cpp