Use _FILE_OFFSET_BITS rather than _LARGEFILE64_SOURCE
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 24 May 2013 14:38:32 +0000 (17:38 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Wed, 29 May 2013 08:43:21 +0000 (11:43 +0300)
commit18bd1fd8496eb6b07476f6782072a5d6bd23f4be
treec845c120e9af6cd91af6c43a942c760a33392539
parent9be92503cda27dffd8c3219ec4cfadaee37b6369
Use _FILE_OFFSET_BITS rather than _LARGEFILE64_SOURCE

lseek64 and off64_t are non-portable.  This makes the standard lseek use
a 64-bit interface.
source/io/unix/seekable.cpp