Better method of preventing duplicate applications
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 5 Oct 2013 12:15:07 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Sat, 5 Oct 2013 12:17:10 +0000 (15:17 +0300)
commit0f5501ad79950e9658fb672ac6b97a608e3a2dd9
tree3c3b00370f6f174a9e975ac8f13b86c54cecbef0
parentf042fd992170ee8a50a7f596f1c9cdd9600b8583
Better method of preventing duplicate applications

Application::run can now be called multiple times, but not recursively.
source/core/application.cpp