Check that objects still exist when dispatching events to them
authorMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 19:36:09 +0000 (22:36 +0300)
committerMikko Rasa <tdb@tdb.fi>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 23:33:46 +0000 (02:33 +0300)
commit0f32d120e05ebc207dcd2ea733714f29795cb26b
tree6e7e41e46624a6bfd89bf76fb96be503de1a87b8
parent242a4a9abe1e1113b5eb39aa751aa054f696d7be
Check that objects still exist when dispatching events to them
source/io/eventdispatcher.cpp